My First Email

Last night, just as I was getting into bed I suddenly remembered that I had not checked the email account that I have set up for this project. Quickly looking at my iPhone I was delighted to see that I had an email of someone who wanted to submit a square and a story to accompany the square and was requesting my address.

How wonderful is that? – my first project email.  Next on my list is a reply to the address request.

I have also set up a Facebook Page to share details about the project. If you use Facebook, please do click like!

I have some plans afoot for sharing details of the project more enthusiastically across various social media methods after Easter, but please do share the details of the project.

This entry was posted in General and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

